Saturday, December 1, 2012

December SOTM Blog Hop

Here’s the complete list of all the participants in the CTMH December Stamp of the Month (SOTM) Blog Hop. If you get lost along the way or want to refer to it over and over again – this is the place to come.

Helen Onulak
Kathleen Androlewicz
Kami Welter
Nikka Geers
Haley Dyer
Doreen Guilfoyle
Michelle Loncar
Traci Godbee
Melinda Everitt
Pamela O’Connor
Adeline Brill
Pamela Ellison
Georgia Hauglid
Amy McVey
Mary Eisen
Laurie R. Newton
Wendy Coffman
Krista Ritskes
Wanda Riley
Beth Naumann
Maria Meyers
Angela Tutton
Judy Burger
Jen Rubio
Lalia Harris
Gina Brandstetter
Katy Taylor
Susan Brooks
Jen Patrick
Melissa Laverty
Sheila Bennett
Michelle Jones
Angel Sawyer
Allisa Chilton
Dawn Ross
Lisa Sargent
Brae Montgomery
Krista Hershberger
Tamra Pope http://tamrascraftypapercreations.blogspot
Dawn Heuft
Jill Lucas
Elizabeth Mindemann
Teresa Scrivens
Lori Brown
Carla Ironside
LeAnne Dudley
Annette Green
Shirley Ross
Sarita Schraeder
Karen Fullam
Vicki Price
Jean McNulty
Joy McHargue
Terry Ann Diack
Judy Faye Garner
Kristine Ponte
Maureen OSullivan
Tamytha Jenkins
Michelle Johns

Your can order your set today here!

No comments: